top of page

Starting Up Markets Again!

I didn't want to say anything until it was certain... but I'm starting up the markets again!

Yay!

I've really missed doing these things; and really don't give a rats patootie if I make money or not; it's all about enjoying what I do, not about the money.

So, if you wander over to my calendar, look at October, you'll find I've slotted myself into the Murarrie State School Organics & Craft Markets. I'm always invited and this year, I'm there! Jayde was so excited to hear I was coming and she never lost faith I wasn't going to be gone for long.

I have new things in store for the markets and have had to remove a few things too... so please do come on 14th, October and you'll see some lovely new items there - as well as a new shop front too!

Well, until my next post - which I hope will be longer - keep creating!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page