top of page

Hi there... and just look at this!

Hey there. I'm Lynda. I'm an artist, a writer and this is my first website.

Well, okay, not my first site, but the others kinda crashed and burned - not my fault - this time, it's different. This time, I'm looking forward to being a part of something better, something bigger.

Lynda's Crafty Pegs is my little business and something I just love doing.

I've been attending markets around Brisbane for only a short time, and just last night, I made more money than I have in all the time I've been working as a small hobby business... and this is fantastic! I look forward to doing more!

Anyway, I'm hoping to write more here soon.

I'm not very well at the moment - have a cold right now. However I'll get better and get back into painting more pegs, picture frames and other cool, brilliant stuff for you all to enjoy.

Otherwise, please do peruse my site and enjoy it all. If you have a question or any requests, don't hesitate to e-mail me. Until my next post, keep creating!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page