top of page

New Digs For My Crafts

It's been a while since I last wrote, and there's been a good reason for it. I've been working on not only some more stock, but also getting in a new work bench for the Crafty Pegs Art/Craft area at home.

It's taken 4 months of planning and saving and 2 weeks of actually building this thing; and it's finally finished! I love it, and it's wonderful to sit down whenever I want to do whatever I want at this bench.

It doesn't take up as much space as my last set-up did, and I'm so happy it has been a great asset to my work so far. And I have to say a big thank you to my Dad who has been a wonderful help in making this workbench a reality for me; as it wouldn't have been anything without him around - just a drawing in a big sketch pad I of something I wanted to do, and did have any idea how to go about it.

So, here's a picture of the finished product and where you'll be seeing a lot of the new works happening in future. Until my next post, keep creating!

And remember that there's a market on this Saturday at Murrarie Progress Hall, Murrarie from 3pm - 8pm... it's a themed one for Valentines Day... so come along and have a good look at this place, our stalls and enjoy and share the love.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page