top of page

Markets in 2015!

Hey there. It's been a while since my last post, but that's not because I'm not working anymore. It's because Crafty Pegs is on holidays until the New Year.

I'm still looking around at getting into markets in the New Year and am looking forward to working on other projects to do with my little endeavour as well.

For instance: I'll be getting a new work station built. Yes! When the new year starts up, I'll be working with my Dad to get a new standing work station built so I can work at it all day on a variety of things - instead of being stuck at a cheap card table where I can only work on one thing at a time. Also, my craft work doesn't take over my whole house, it only takes over the space I've allowed for it.

Then, if you take a look in 'Calendar Days' for next year, you will find I have updated the calendar with some dates of next year's markets at Murarrie Progress Hall! Yes! The organiser of that market has decided to make that one bi-monthly... how wonderful is that? Well, I'm looking forward to it.

Well, that's all for now. I hope to get my market stall into more makets and be known better throughout Brisbane in the coming year. Until my next post, keep creating!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page