top of page

Upcoming Markets

I've been working through Crafty Pegs for a little over a year and this is my first time using a website... and I gotta say it's a lot of work, but it's fun!

I have worked with websites before, but they were more hands-on and I needed to know all the codes and needed to know more about how the site worked, rather than how it works now. This is a good thing as this works a lot like a blog, where you fiddle with the settings and pictures and that's it, and it's more enjoyable too; as you can sit back watch it work.

However, this post today is about upcoming markets I'll be attending, so you guys can catch me at them.

29th, September - Handmade & Boutique Markets at Springwood Road State School. 9am - 1pm.

18th, October - Murarrie State School Markets 10am - 3pm. I'll be one of the undercover stalls.

Possible dates:

29th November - Markets at Murarrie Hall... the same lady who put on the Mama Mia Mini Markets last Saturday night will be running this one. It's still in the blueprint stage, but there's plenty of people who are interested - including me! So, there's a positive for it to happen. This one is undercover too!

So, there you have it! Upcoming markets for you to keep in mind for the next three months. Tag them onto your calendar and remember - Christmas is coming up and ther'es nothing quite like a hand-made gift to give a loved one, and the markets are place to find those gifts you can't find anywhere else. Until my next post, keep creating.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page